Manage saved payment methods
Some payment details, like debit cards, can be securely saved to speed up your checkouts the next time you pay.
You can view your saved details by going to the methods area. If you want to remove a method, you can tap or swipe it and tap delete.
Important note: if you delete a method you used previously to pay, you will not be able to withdraw to it unless you add it again. Most saved payment methods must be kept in the system to be eligible for withdrawal back to them.