Request a time out or self-exclude
Time outs and self-excludes are Play Sense tools designed to help you take a break from playing with us. Both facilities are available under Play Sense settings.
Time outs are considered short breaks, ranging from 24 hours to 30 days.
Once you set a time out:
- You can't change or undo the setting.
- You won't be able to access your account until the period ends.
- You can still withdraw existing or future winnings (subject to any bonus and general terms).
- The account will be automatically re-enabled at the end of the period.
Our self-exclusion facility is our most restrictive tool, designed for longer periods that start at 6 months.
Once you self-exclude:
- You can't change or undo the settings.
- You won't be able to access your account any more.
- You will no longer receive ay communications from us with exception to administrative matters relating to your self-exclusion or support requests you initiate.
- If you have unused scratch cards, they will be refunded.
- If you have pending draws, we will wait for those to result.
- Any remaining funds or winnings in your account will be refunded to your last-known deposit method, if available. This may require verification.
- If you have access to our services via other Lottomart accounts, you are obliged to notify us of any such accounts so that we can take appropriate action.
- We will actively apply these restrictions to new accounts we believe are you.
- The account will not be automatically re-enabled at the end of the exclusion period. You will need to call support.
If you choose to self-exclude and are in the UK, you may wish to register with GAMSTOP. GAMSTOP is a free service that enables you to self-exclude from all participating online gambling companies licensed in Great Britain. To find out more and to sign up with GAMSTOP, visit www.gamstop.co.uk.